MY SWEET DREAMS

Published March 11, 2012 by kwanshim

Image

       OK, it’s just about a dream, but it’s kind of impressing, so I want badly sharing and writing it in my blog. So, here the story goes…..

       One night, I had a weird yet sweet dream in my sleep. I dreamed about “him” (my crush and I also called him “my endorphine”, because he makes me go to the college enthusiastically then I can feel some happiness and smile widely just by seeing his handsome face). Back to the story, I was walking alone in my dream when suddenly the rain started to drop. I fasten my pace so that I would not be drenching wet. Suddenly, I felt the shade of an umbrella, and when I turned around, I saw him smiling to me and asked me sweetly, “Why don’t you wait for me?”. I just cannot forget the sweetness of his smile (even in reality). After that, we walked together while I swayed our intertwined hands beneath the raindrop. We’re joking like a couple and teasing each other.

       What makes this dream different from the other dreams is because all of the happenings in the dream were crystal clear and I could see his face like in real, also before the dream happened, I absolutely was not thinking or longing about him. So, the dream came to my sleep just like that. Then, at the end of the story, he accompanied me to my house in my hometown, Malang. It’s the most confusing and the weirdest, because we met each other in Jogjakarta, in UGM, so there is nothing to do with my hometown.

       Although it’s very sweet and I was hoping that it will come true, I decided to treat the dream as the “flower of the sleep” and nothing considered seriously in real life.

 

 

 

Leave a comment